The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

The University of Arizona College of Pharmacy

http://www.pharmacy.arizona.edu/
 
| College of Pharmacy Events | Lectures | Miscellaneous |
 
Found 68 events. Showing events 41-50.
 

Thu, 1/30/2014
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Pharmacist Presentation

South Campus Psychiatry Boot Camp Part 1

Lisa Goldstone (nothing to disclose)
College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 12/2/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Wed, 11/20/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 11/4/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 10/7/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 9/9/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 8/2/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 6/21/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Wed, 5/29/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Thu, 4/25/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Coit Lecture Series

Future Challenges for Pharmacists

Toby Herfindal (nothing to disclose)
College of Pharmacy Events
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon