The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

http://publichealth.arizona.edu/
 
| Arizona Center for Public Health Preparedness | Arizona Clinical Research Training Program | College of Public Health Scholar Seminar Series | College-Wide Seminar Series | Convocation | Public Health Seminars | Rural Health Office Programs |
 
Found 158 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Thu, 9/19/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health Lecture

Choosing Love: A Sandy Hook Mother's Mission to Create Safer Schools and Communities from the Inside Out

Scarlett Lewis (nothing to disclose)
Public Health Seminars

Fri, 8/2/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 4/12/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 4/5/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 2/8/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 11/16/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 4/20/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Regulatory Science Series

Medical Device Regulation

Maureen Dreher, PhD & Heather Vander Ploeg, MBA, CCRA
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 4/13/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 3/2/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Fri, 11/17/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health Internship Conference

Phoenix Presentations, Part 2

Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon