The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Banner University Medical Center

http://www.azumc.com
 
| B-UMG Faculty Town Hall | Banner University Medical Center Events | Department of Medicine | Disaster Preparedness Plan | Faculty Practice Committee Meeting | Lactation Services | UAMC Townhall |
 
Found 183 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Thu, 8/16/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 7/26/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Lecture

Nursing Role in the Continuum of Diabetes Care

Merri Pendergrass, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 7/19/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Tue, 6/26/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Department of Medicine Lecture

Sleep Deprivation

Laura Meinke, MD (nothing to disclose)
Department of Medicine

Mon, 6/25/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Department of Medicine

Thu, 6/21/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 6/14/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Department of Medicine Research Seminar Series

The hEDS GENE Study: A Major Gene-Finding Effort for Hypermobility Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome

Christina Laukaitis, MD, PhD, FACP (nothing to disclose)

Redefining the Effect of Insulin on Microtubules Thanks to Microtubule-Associated Proteins

Paul Langlais, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Department of Medicine

Thu, 5/17/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 5/10/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Department of Medicine Research Seminar Series

Winter Lung Series Conference

Fundamentals of IPF, Navigating the Patient Journey
Paul Noble, MD (nothing to disclose)
Department of Medicine

Wed, 5/9/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon