The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

College of Pharmacy Events

 
| College of Pharmacy Convocation | College of Pharmacy White Coat Ceremony |
 
Found 66 events. Showing events 41-50.
 

Fri, 8/2/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 6/21/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Wed, 5/29/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 5/10/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Convocation

Thu, 4/25/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Coit Lecture Series

Future Challenges for Pharmacists

Toby Herfindal (nothing to disclose)
College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 12/3/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 11/9/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Pharmacy: Homecoming 2012

Memorial Tribute to Dr. Albert Picchioni

College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 11/5/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pre Pharmacy Club

Pre Pharmacy Club

College of Pharmacy Events

Mon, 10/1/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Events

Fri, 5/11/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 
College of Pharmacy Convocation
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon