The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Centers of Excellence

http://www.ahsc.arizona.edu/centers/
 
| Arizona Arthritis Center | Arizona Cancer Center | Arizona Center on Aging | Valley Fever Center for Excellence | Women's Health |
 
Found 116 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Tue, 6/11/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Wed, 5/15/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Presentation

Developing trials in locally advanced lung cancer: role of checkpoint inhibition

Helen J. Ross, MD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Tue, 5/14/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Thu, 4/25/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Guest Presentation

A Digital Intervention to Reduce Skin Cancer Risk Among Young Adults

Carolyn Heckman, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Wed, 3/13/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Mon, 10/22/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

University of Arizona Cancer Center Seminar

DNA Repair Variants and Lupus

Joann B. Sweasy, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Mon, 8/20/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Seminar

Transcriptional Cofactors & Epigenetic Regulation fo Tumorigenesis

Debu Chakravarti, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Fri, 8/17/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Seminar

TBA

William P. Schiemann, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Thu, 8/16/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Seminar

Targeting Oncogenic Signal Transduction Pathways: From Basic Science to Biomarker Driven Clinical Trials

Said Sebti, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Mon, 8/13/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UACC Seminar

Metabolic and Microenvironmental Influence in Cancer

Jin Chen, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon