The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Internal Medicine Board Blitz

 
Found 21 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Thu, 6/7/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Internal Medicine Board Blitz

Neurology Review

Marko Perovic, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/17/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Internal Medicine Board Blitz

Infectious Disease Review

Tirdad Zangeneh, DO (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/10/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Internal Medicine Board Blitz

Pulm/CC Review

Joshua Malo, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/19/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Internal Medicine Board Blitz

Nephrology Review

Amy Sussman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/5/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

Thu, 3/29/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

Thu, 3/22/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

Thu, 3/15/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 Internal Medicine Academic Half Day - Board Blitz

General Medicine Part II with Dr. Partha


Thu, 6/8/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Thu, 6/1/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon