The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

UAC Seminars

 
Found 56 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Thu, 5/2/2019
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Environmentally Relevant Exposures to Phthalates and Reproductio

Zelieann Craig, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/4/2019
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Helicobacter-induction of Gastric Cancer: Role of Hedgehog Signaling Molecular Basis for Gastrointestinal Cancers

Juanita Merchant, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/7/2019
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Reducing Aggression in Group Housed Mice with the Addition of a Cage Divider

Bret Tallent (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 2/22/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Thu, 2/7/2019
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

2018 National Meeting in Baltimore by Bybee and Bryfogle


Thu, 12/6/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Wildlife Rehabilitation

Importance of Research to Wildlife Rehabilitation Process
Kathie Schroeder (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 11/1/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Animals & Antivenom

Leslie V. Boyer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/4/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Preclinical Models of Pulmonary Hypertension

Ruslan Rafikov, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 9/13/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Duration of Immunity After Infection or Vaccination?

Deepta Bhattacharya, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 8/2/2018
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Clostridium Difficile: Can We Ever Tame this Difficult Bug?

Gayatri Vedantam, PhD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon