The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 293 events. Showing events 21-30.
 

Wed, 11/14/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

What is PANS? What is known and what is not known, and what can we do?

Peter Klinger, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/7/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Diagnosing Bipolar - Beyond the DSM-5

William Gordon, PNP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/31/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Creating a Healthy Habitat by Offering Homes, Community, and Hope

T. VanHook (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/24/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Transient Global Amnesia

Sadia Ghani, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/17/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Neuro Law & Juvenile Justice

Sutapa Dube, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/10/2018
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Not Televised Today


Wed, 10/3/2018
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

This event is cancelled today


Wed, 9/26/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Faculty Meeting


Wed, 9/19/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Opioid Use Disorder


Wed, 9/12/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Evidence-based Crisis Interventions for Children Who Have Experienced Trauma

Michael L. Sulkowski, PhD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon