The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 262 events. Showing events 231-240.
 

Wed, 11/18/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Clinical Challenge of Depression in Bipolar Disorder

David L. Dunner, MD, FACPsych (disclosure: speaker has financial affiliations)

Wed, 11/4/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Concurrent Use of Cognitive Behavioral and Parent Training in Therapy with Children and Adolescents

Timothy Musty, MSSW, LCSW (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/28/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Addiction, Unhealthy Risk-Taking and Dry Drunk Behavior: Neurobiology and Treatment

Robert Johnson, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/21/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Conflict in the medical setting: guidelines to be an effective consultant in the general hospital

Jason Caplan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/14/2009
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Will not be televised today


Wed, 9/30/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Physiology of Lithium

Matthew Lally, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/23/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

On Being an Effective and Ethical Expert Witness

Joel A. Dvoskin, PhD, ABPP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/16/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Pain Management of Fibromyalgia

Steven Galper, MD, JD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/9/2009
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Will not be televised today


Wed, 9/2/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Teens 2.0: Hardware, Software, and Recovery Considerations Related to Illicit Drug Use

Bridget S. Ruiz, MEd (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon