The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

College-Wide Seminar Series

 
Found 29 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Wed, 3/12/2014
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health College Wide Seminar Series

One Health: A Promising Approach to Difficult Public Health Problems

Gregory C. Gray, MD, MPH, FIDSA (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 9/12/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Wed, 3/20/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Wed, 2/13/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Wed, 11/14/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health College Wide Seminar

A Comprehensive Quitline Focused on Tobacco Cessation in Arizona: Evaluating Effect of Outreach Services to Those Using the Service

Stephen S. Michael, MS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/10/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health College-Wide Seminar

The Predictive Value of a Positive Study: Public Health Impact of Biomedical Research

John M. Kittelson, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/26/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Wed, 9/12/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health College-Wide Seminar

The Affordable Care Act (ACA): Public Health, Research and Policy Implications and Opportunities

Daniel Derksen, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/18/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health Scholar Seminar Series

Cultural Tailoring for Health Behavior Change

Ken Resnicow, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/4/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

College of Public Health College Wide Seminar

Demands, Opportunities, and Challenges for Exposure Science in the Next Decade

Thomas E. McKone, PhD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon