The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Sarver Heart Center Scientific Seminar

 
Found 85 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Fri, 2/15/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Load-Dependent Cardiac Remodeling: New Tools and Translational Opportunities

Kenneth B. Margulies, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 2/8/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Functional Mitral Regurgitation: Its not just the Ventricle


Fri, 2/1/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Post-LVAD Right Ventricular Failure: The Achilles' Heel of Risk Prediction

Aaron Wolfson, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 1/25/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Microtubules in Cardiomyocyte Mechanics

Benjamin Prosser, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 1/18/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Bio-behavioral Research in Heart Failure


Fri, 1/11/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Aortic Stenosis: 50 Years of Discovery

Robert O. Bonow, MD, MS (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 12/14/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

New Interventional Approaches for Treatment of Tricuspid Regurgitation

Mackram F. Eleid, MD, FACC, FSCAI (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 11/30/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Sudden Cardiac Death Prevention: From Guidelines to Implementation

Sana M. Al-Khatib, MD, MHS, FACC (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 11/16/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sarver Heart Center Grand Rounds

Optimizing Transplantation of the Sensitized Heart Candidates: Established and Cutting-Edge Antibody Testing Approaches

Nancy L. Reinsmoen, PhD, D(ABHI) (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 11/2/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon