The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 71-80.
 

Thu, 4/3/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Pediatric Obstructive Sleep Apnea

Roni Grad, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/27/2014
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Oxygen Economy: Neonatal Perspectives

Mohammad Bader, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 2/27/2014
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Childhood Origins of Adult Lung Disease


Thu, 2/6/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Is CANCELLED today


Thu, 1/23/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Risk Factors in the Adolescent Suicide Assessment

John Leipsic, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 12/5/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Endocarditis: An Update

Daniela Lax, MD (nothing to disclose)
Kareem Shehab, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 11/7/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Preschool ADHD

Bill Marshall, MD (nothing to disclose)
Sydney Rice, MD, MS, FAAP (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/24/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Toxic Stress

Hillary Franke, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 9/26/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

The Curse of Being Human: Errors in Medicine

Andreas Theodorou, MD, FCCM, FAAP (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 6/6/2013
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Mad as a Hatter

Deepti Deshpande, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon