The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 51-60.
 

Thu, 10/22/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Current Controversies in Asthma Therapy

Leslie Hendeles, Pharm D (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/8/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Post Concussive Syndrome: Where Do We Go From Here?

Mohammed Mortazavi, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 6/4/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

I Have a Secret: Child Sexual Abuse

Chan Lowe, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/28/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Eating Disorders

Melissa Cox, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/7/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

The War on Multi-Drug Resistant

Sean Elliot, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/23/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Sleep in Adolescence: Considerations for Later School Start Times

Cindy Chin, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/2/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Tales from the Crib: An Update on Newborn Development

Karen Davenport, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/26/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Quality of Life in Pediatric Patients with Unremitting Constipation

Aileen Har, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/5/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Asthma Prevention of the Horizon: It May Be Possible

Fernando D. Martinez, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 2/26/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Hematopoietic Cell Transplantation: Where Have We Been & Where Are We Going?

Emmanuel Katsanis, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon