The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 41-50.
 

Thu, 6/9/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatrics Grand Rounds

Comorbidities & Autism: A Frequent Occurrence

Terre J. Glahn, PhD, BCBA-D, LBA (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/26/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

PPI Use - To Use or Not to Use...That is the Question

Fayez K. Ghishan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/12/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Diabetic Ketoacidosis Management in the ICU

Katri Typpo, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/14/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Eating Disorder Complications and Treatment

Philip Mehler, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/24/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Respiratory Complications of Neuromuscular Disease in Children

Cori Daines, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/10/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Welcome to the United States: Pediatric Refugee Healthcare Essentials

Melissa Moore, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 2/25/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Updates on Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis and Treatment

Hulya Bukulmez, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 2/11/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Pediatric Acute-onset Neuropsychiatric Syndomes (PANS)

Jennifer Frankovich, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 12/10/2015
Video is not yet available.
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Live Stream Only

A Newly Recognized Cause of Severe Congenital Microcephaly and Primordial Dwarfism

Melanie Manning, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 11/12/2015
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Drowning

Mary Gaspers, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon