The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 11-20.
 

Thu, 5/10/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Avoiding Burnout and Building Resilience in Pediatricians

Rachel Cramton, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/26/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Sex, Sin and Science: Adventures in History with Syphilis

TW Jones, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/12/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Moving Towards Personalized Medicine in Pediatric Systemic Lupus Erythematous

Tracey Wright, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 3/22/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Medical Documentation

Valerie Ebert, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/14/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

CPC 60-Year Old Woman with Shortness of Breath and Dry Eyes

Dr. Yunuen Valenzuela, MD


Thu, 3/8/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

The Pathogenesis of Lyme Disease: Diagnosis, Management, and Controversy

Janet Lau, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 2/22/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Pulmonary Management of Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia

Howard Panitch, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 1/11/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Cognitive Bias in Medicine

Geetha Gopalakrishnan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 12/14/2017
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Non-Alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease (NAFLD)

Fayez K. Ghishan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 11/30/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Cardic Care in Children: Looking Backward, Looking Forward, and Looking Sideways

Paul Checchia, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon