The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 91-100.
 

Thu, 12/13/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Cystic Fibrosis: Treatment Strategies for Pulmonary Infection

Geoffrey Kurland, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 12/6/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

The Changing Face of Pediatric Poisoning

Kathryn Bowen, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 11/1/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Advances and Controversies in the Diagnosis of Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders

Eugene H. Hoyme, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/25/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Pediatric Pain

Rachel Cramton, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/4/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Diagnosis and Management of Atypical Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome (aHUS)

Laurence Greenbaum, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 9/27/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Pertussis Update

Seema Yasmin, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 6/7/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Medical Documentation: Puppets or Puppeteer

Kimberly Gerhart, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/24/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Prevention of Hospital Acquired Infections in the PICU

Robyn Meyer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/3/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Diagnosis and Management of Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease

Fayez K. Ghishan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 4/26/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Fragile X Syndrome and Associated Disorders

Randi Hagerman, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon