The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Pediatric Grand Rounds

 
Found 168 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Tue, 2/12/2019
Video is not yet available.
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

This event is cancelled today

  Arizona Telemedicine Program site participants may receive educational credits for viewing this event.

Tue, 1/8/2019
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome: A Family-Centered Approach to Treatment

Mo Bader, MD (nothing to disclose)
  Arizona Telemedicine Program site participants may receive educational credits for viewing this event.

Tue, 12/11/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Optimizing Lung Health in Cystic Fibrosis: Strategies for Infection Management

Lisa Saiman, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Tue, 11/27/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Tue, 11/13/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Abusive Head Trauma: Shaky Scam or Solid Science?

Chan Lowe, MD (nothing to disclose)

Tue, 10/9/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

HPV Vaccine Communication: Words Matter

Paul M. Darden, MD (nothing to disclose)

Tue, 9/25/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

The Neurological Sleep Disorders: Narcolepsy and Restless Leg Syndrome

Sejal Jain, MD (nothing to disclose)

Tue, 9/11/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Concussion Evaluations & Return to Play

Aaron Walker, MBA, LAT, ITAT (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 6/14/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Complementopahies

Asmaa Abu-Maziad, MD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/24/2018
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Transgender Youth

Tracey Kurtzman, MD (nothing to disclose)
Andrew Cronyn, MD, FAAP (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon