The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

 
Found 14 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Mon, 3/23/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Ischemic Heart Disease in Pregnancy

Kari Evans, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 1/26/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Fistula Repairs

Pooja Doehrman, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 11/24/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Bloodless Medicine: Non-Transfusion Options For The Management of Blood Loss and Anemia

Lisa Smrekar, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 8/25/2014
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

The Evidence-Based Well Woman Exam

Judie Adams, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 7/28/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Opportunities for Collaboration to Study Host-Microbiome Interactions in the Female Reproductive Tract

Melissa Herbst-Kralovetz, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 4/28/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

From Good Sam

Sentinel Lymph Node Mapping in Gynecologic Cancers

Casandra Liggins, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 3/24/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

An Overview of Fetal Therapy: Successes, Controversies, and Future Directions

Kristi Van Winden, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 11/25/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Preserving Fertility


Mon, 9/23/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Anal Intraepithelial Neoplasia (AIN)

Erin Meschter, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 4/22/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

OB/GYN Grand Rounds

Beyond the 5 Minute Apgar

Michael McQueen, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon