The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 305 events. Showing events 81-90.
 

Wed, 4/1/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Ground Rounds

Chief's Talk - The Duality of Matt: A Glimpse Into My Past and a Review of the Evolution of Bariatric Surgery

Matthew Apel, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/25/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk

Angela Echeverria, MD, PharmD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/4/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Bullies Throwing Tantrums: Disruptive Surgeon Behavior in the Perioperative Environment

Amalia Cochran, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/25/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Improving Survival in Melanoma

James Warneke, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/18/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Skiing: A Quest for the Perfect Turn and How Not To Carry Your Ski's

Kaitlyn Gilman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/11/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Major General Surgery Operations From the 1960's That Are No Longer Performed - Why Then and Not Now?

Robert M. Zollinger, Jr., MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/26/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

is CANCELLED Today


Wed, 11/19/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Intraoperative Radiotherapy (IORT) for Breast Cancer: Rational, Early Outcomes & Future Studies

Victor Gonzalez, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/12/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Practicing Excellence – How to Give Great Care and Feel Better at the End of Your Day

Jay Kaplan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/5/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Is a CLOSED session today

 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon