The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 300 events. Showing events 71-80.
 

Wed, 5/20/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk - Biscuits, Bacon and Bourbon - A Southerners Guide to Surviving In The Desert

David Meyer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/13/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

The Evolution of Vascular Surgery

Joseph L. Mills, MD, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/6/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Resident Research Presentations


Wed, 4/22/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk - Pakistan: The Untold Tale

Mustafa Raoof, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/8/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Updates In Traumatic Brain Injury

Bellal Joseph, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/1/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Ground Rounds

Chief's Talk - The Duality of Matt: A Glimpse Into My Past and a Review of the Evolution of Bariatric Surgery

Matthew Apel, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/25/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk

Angela Echeverria, MD, PharmD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/4/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Bullies Throwing Tantrums: Disruptive Surgeon Behavior in the Perioperative Environment

Amalia Cochran, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/25/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Improving Survival in Melanoma

James Warneke, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/18/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Skiing: A Quest for the Perfect Turn and How Not To Carry Your Ski's

Kaitlyn Gilman, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon