The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 300 events. Showing events 51-60.
 

Wed, 2/17/2016
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Cancelled Today


Wed, 2/10/2016
Video is not yet available.
 

Wed, 12/2/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Abdominal Catastrophes: Realities, Mimicries & Management

Steven B. Johnson, MD, FACS, FCCM (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/18/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Liver Surgery: From Prometheus to DaVinci

Ioannis Konstantinidis, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/28/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

A Resident's Education on Burn and Complex Wound Care at BUMCT

Gary Vercruysse, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/14/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

TeleICU: A Room with a View

Robert Groves, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/30/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk - Surgical Device Development

Daniel Cucher, MD, MS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/23/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

The Role of Mindfulness in Surgeon Performance, Work-Life Integration, and Career Satisfaction

Taylor Riall, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/16/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Local Therapy for the Primary Tumor in Stage IV Breast Cancer

Seema A. Khan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/2/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk - Manuscript Rejection in the Surgical Literature; Keeping the Ocean Clean

Bernardino Rocha, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon