The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 292 events. Showing events 21-30.
 

Wed, 10/5/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Management of Type B Aortic Dissection in the Endovascular Era

Zach Taylor, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/28/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Failed Antireflux Surgery: Avoiding the Landmines

Carlos Galvani, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/14/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Improving Our Surgical Quality: Observations from the ACS

Clifford Ko, MD, MS, MSHA, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/7/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Hand Surgery Update for a Level 1 Trauma Center

Tolga Turker, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/31/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

1954: Dr. Lillehei Closes a Hole

Scott D. Lick, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/24/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Medical Student Education: A Student's Perspective

Rebecca K. Viscusi, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/10/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Why Are Residents in the Operative Room - Learning vs. Autonomy

Paul J. Schenarts (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/3/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Circulating Mitochondrial and Bacterial DNA as Biomarkers of Sepsis

Mehreen Kisat, MD, BS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/27/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

SAFER Program – Sleep Alertness and Fatigue Education in Residency

Valentine N. Nfonsam, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/13/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Advances in Treatment of Renal Cell Carcinoma; From Robotic Partial Nephrectomy to Nanotechnology

Benjamin R. Lee (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon