The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 292 events. Showing events 281-290.
 

Wed, 2/4/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

History of War-time Medevac with Personal Notes

Rockwell Jackson, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/28/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

The Evidence of Trauma System Effectiveness

Jerry Jurkovich, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/21/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

The Use of Synthetic Mesh in Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery; Is it worth the risks?

Christian O. Twiss, MD, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/14/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Abdominal Organ Transplants from Living Donors; the University of Illinois Experience

Enrico Benedetti, MD, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/7/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Innovations In Live Donor Renal Transplantation


Wed, 12/10/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Will not be televised today

Wed, 12/3/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Not televised today


Wed, 10/15/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Wed, 10/8/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Wed, 7/2/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Cancelled Today

 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon