The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 317 events. Showing events 281-290.
 

Wed, 8/12/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Creating a Culture of Philanthropy at the Department of Surgery

Kari Schlachtenhaufen (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/5/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Pancreatic Trauma: State of the Art 2009

Norman E. McSwain, Jr., MD, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/29/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

AHCCCS Update

Marc L. Lieb, MD, JD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/22/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Cancer Survivorship: A Program of Surgical Research

Robert S. Krouse, MD, MS, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/15/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Partnerships, Teams and Leadership Styles: Important for Success

Alfred Cohen, MD, FACS, FACSRS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/8/2009
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Not televised today


Wed, 7/1/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Four Decades of Pediatric Liver Transplantation

Khalid M. Khan, MBChB, MRCP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/17/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

General Surgery Residency Program Research Overviews

Ronald Heimark, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/10/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Adventures in Paradise: Life, Love and Surgery in Saipan, USA

Layla Lucas, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/3/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Management of Complex Abdominal Wall Defects

Richard S. Miller, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon