The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 300 events. Showing events 281-290.
 

Wed, 4/1/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk: Would You Like Some Cheese with That?

Mark Molitor, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/25/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Experience in Pediatric Kidney Transplantation

John Najarian, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/18/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

History of the Atlas of Surgical Operations

Robert M. Zollinger, Jr., MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/11/2009
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Not televised today


Wed, 3/4/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

A Glance into Traditional Navajo Beliefs: Breaking Taboos in the Modern World

Vanessa Jensen, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/25/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief's Talk

Cybil Corning, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/18/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Clinical Trials: Design and Analysis

Randall S. Friese, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/11/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Past, Present and Future of Bariatrics

Henry Buchwald, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/4/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

History of War-time Medevac with Personal Notes

Rockwell Jackson, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/28/2009
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

The Evidence of Trauma System Effectiveness

Jerry Jurkovich, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon