The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 303 events. Showing events 91-100.
 

Wed, 9/24/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Compliance, Integrity & HIPAA


Wed, 9/17/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Advances and Adventures in Translational Lymphology, Medical Ignorance, and Curiosity

Marlys Witte, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/3/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

An Overview of the History of Surgery and Thoracic Surgery

Alex G. Little, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/27/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Surgeon’s Expertise: Operative Performance Instruction & Assessment

Iman Ghaderi, MD, MSc (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/20/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

ABCs of VADs

Scott D. Lick, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/13/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

WILL NOT BE TELEVISED TODAY


Wed, 8/6/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Mobile Surgery in Rural Ecuador

Jeffrey Brown, MS3 (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/30/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Will not be televised


Wed, 7/23/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Micronutrient-Enhanced Hyperthermic Intraperitoneal Chemotherapy for Treatment of Peritoneal Metastasis: A Novel Experimental Design

Daniel Cucher, MD, MS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/16/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Changing the Surgical Education Paradigm for the 21st Century

Leigh A. Neumayer, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon