The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Surgery Grand Rounds

 
Found 284 events. Showing events 91-100.
 

Wed, 4/16/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

is CANCELLED Today


Wed, 4/9/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Chief’s Talk – Adaptation & Change

Mustafa W. Aman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/2/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

TBD

Evan Glazer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/26/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Legal Litigation and Risk Management Education for Surgery Residents

Mary A. de Ranitz (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/19/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

And They're Off...

Jessica Rose, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/12/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

General Surgery Residency Program, PGY IV and PGY V Resident Research, Overviews - Session 2

Evan Glazer, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)
Aparna Vijayaskeran, MD (nothing to disclose)
Carlos San Mateo, MD (nothing to disclose)
Jessica Rose, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/5/2014
Video is not yet available.
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

WILL NOT BE TELEVISED TODAY

Wed, 2/26/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Philippines: Roots and Rain

Carlos San Mateo, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/19/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

Ballistics: Fun Facts, Myths & Tips


Wed, 2/12/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Surgery Grand Rounds

General Surgery Annual Resident Research Overviews

Mustafa W. Aman, MD (nothing to disclose)
David Meyer, MD (nothing to disclose)
Matthew Mino, MD (nothing to disclose)
Mustafa Raoof, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon