The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

The University of Arizona Health Sciences

 
| Events | TEDx Talks Tucson Salon |
 
Found 48 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Mon, 9/11/2017
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Library Candidate Interview

Alexis Kopkowski

The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Wed, 6/21/2017
 

BLAISER MHDLS

Pragmatic Approaches to Health System Transformation: Addressing Health Disparities in Arizona

Daniel Derksen, MD (nothing to disclose)
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Mon, 6/19/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

BLAISER MHDLS

Hospital Bioethics

Anna Valencia, MPH, MBEMH (nothing to disclose)
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Tue, 5/2/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Tue, 4/18/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

James E. Dalen, MD, MPH Distinguished Lecture for Health Policy Series

The Health of Americans in a New Political Order

Darrell G. Kirch, MD, President and CEO of the Association of American Medical Colleges
Events

Wed, 4/12/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UAHS Awards for Excellence

Staff Awards for Excellence Ceremony and Presentation of the Georgia Reynolds Dedicated Service Award

The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Wed, 3/15/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Biobanking, Data Stewardship, and Application Seminar

Practical Solutions to Challenges in Biobanking and Informed Consent

The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Thu, 3/9/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Tue, 2/28/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Fri, 2/10/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Diversity Matters Lecture

Racial Disparities and the Health of Young Adults

The University of Arizona Health Sciences
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon