The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Medicine Grand Rounds

 
Found 465 events. Showing events 51-60.
 

Wed, 9/26/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Cannabis In Clinical Practice: The Good, The Bad, and The Unknown

C. Bree Johnston, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/19/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Valvular Heart Disease: Advances in Imaging


Wed, 9/12/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Gastroparesis - What's Coming Next?

William Hasler, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/5/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Genetics of Common Diseases: Is it time to have your (or your patient's) DNA sequenced?

Deborah A. Meyers, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/29/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Skin and Soft Tissue Infections

Stephen A. Klotz, MD (nothing to disclose)
David D. Neal, MD, FACS (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/22/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Sarcoidosis: An Overview

Bhupinder Natt, MD, FACP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/15/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Advances in Non-Surgical Treatments for Skin Cancer

James Sligh, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/8/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Racial and Gender Disparities in Advanced Heart Failure: Time for a 21st Century Plot Twist

Khadijah Breathett, MD, MS, FACC (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/20/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Patient Voice - The Disproportionate Power Driving Quality and Innovation in Kidney Care

Paul T. Conway (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/13/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

Drs. Morgan Bailey & Richard Young
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon