The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Medicine Grand Rounds

 
Found 467 events. Showing events 131-140.
 

Wed, 10/19/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Goals for Personalized, Early Directed Therapy for Sepsis


Wed, 10/12/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Lupus Nephritis Updates: Manifestations and Evidence-based Treatments

Ernest Vina, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/5/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Drug Allergy in the Hospital

Tara Carr, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/28/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Converting Challenges into Opportunities: The Current State of Kidney Transplantation

Pradeep Kadambi, MD (nothing to disclose)
Robert Harland, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/21/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

The Changing Face of HIV

Lori Fantry, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/14/2016
Video is not yet available.
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

CPC Conference

No archive of this event

Wed, 9/7/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Ascites and Renal Failure in the Cirrhotic

Thomas Boyer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/24/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Malignant Melanoma-Advancements in the Era of Cancer Immunotherapy

Srinath Sunararajan, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/17/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Community Biobanking at the Dawn of Precision Medicine

Lawrence Mandarino, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/10/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Beyond Warfarin: Contemporary Strategies to Reduce AF Related Stroke

Mathew Hutchinson, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon