The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Medicine Grand Rounds

 
Found 461 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Wed, 10/16/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Asthma 2019: Mechanisms to Precision Medicine

Monica Kraft, MD (nothing to disclose)
  Arizona Telemedicine Program site participants may receive educational credits for viewing this event.

Wed, 10/9/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

The Evolution of Cardiac Surgery

Robert C. Robbins, MD (nothing to disclose)
  Arizona Telemedicine Program site participants may receive educational credits for viewing this event.

Wed, 10/2/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Cardiovascular Considerations in Cancer Patients and Survivors

Olivia Hung, MD (nothing to disclose)
  Arizona Telemedicine Program site participants may receive educational credits for viewing this event.

Wed, 9/25/2019
Video is not yet available.
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

CPC

Live Stream Only, Event not Archived

Wed, 9/11/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Rheumatic Skin Disease for the Internist: The Quick and the Dirty

Carolyn Bangert, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/4/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

More Than You Want to Know About Mitral Valve

Irving Kron, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/21/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Vitamin D

Stephen Thompson, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/14/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Ancestry and Rare Variants: Implications for Precision Medicine in Airways Disease

Victor Ortega, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 8/7/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Medicine Grand Rounds

Cardiac CTA

Tushar Acharya, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 7/17/2019
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon