The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Banner University Medical Center

http://www.azumc.com
 
| B-UMG Faculty Town Hall | Banner University Medical Center Events | Department of Medicine | Disaster Preparedness Plan | Faculty Practice Committee Meeting | Lactation Services | UAMC Townhall |
 
Found 151 events. Showing events 21-30.
 

Wed, 6/21/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 6/15/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Wed, 6/14/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
Banner University Medical Center

Mon, 6/5/2017
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Department of Medicine Lecture

Understanding Pathogenesis to Develop New Treatments for Respiratory Diseases

Philip Hansbro, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Department of Medicine

Thu, 5/25/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
Banner University Medical Center

Wed, 5/24/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Thu, 5/18/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Wed, 5/17/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center Events

Wed, 5/10/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Banner University Medical Center

Tue, 5/9/2017
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Endocrinology Grand Rounds

Transgender Medicine: A 21st Century Strategy for Patient Care

Joshua D. Safer, MD, FACP (nothing to disclose)
Department of Medicine
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon