The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming


Found 64 events. Showing events 1-10.

Fri, 3/16/2018
Video is not yet available.

College of Medicine Match Day - Class of 2018

Event being live streamed on Facebook. View at this link:

Tue, 3/13/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

Let's Talk About the Brain Lecture

Chronic Pain and Opioids

Todd W. Vanderah, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Emotion and Social Stress

Katalin M. Gothard, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)


Sydney Rice, MD, MS, FAAP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/21/2018
HTML5/Flash HD

Wed, 2/14/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

Solidarity Week Presentation

Patient Access to Appropriate and Compassionate Health Care Despite Economic and Cultural Challenges

Jonathan Rothschild (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/7/2018

Mon, 1/22/2018
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

Thu, 12/14/2017
HTML5/Flash SD

Wed, 12/6/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

Dean's Distinguished Lecture

Natural Products as Probes of the Pain Pathway: From Physiology to Atomic Structure

David Julius, MD (nothing to disclose)

Tue, 11/28/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

Leadership and Health Innovation Distinction Track Grand Rounds

Dr. Robert C. Robbins

President, University of Arizona

Fri, 11/17/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD

College of Medicine Founder's Day Award Lecture

Memories of the Early Days of the College of Medicine

Gordon Ewy, MD (nothing to disclose)

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon