The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Centers of Excellence

http://www.ahsc.arizona.edu/centers/
 
| Arizona Arthritis Center | Arizona Cancer Center | Arizona Center on Aging | Valley Fever Center for Excellence | Women's Health |
 
Found 95 events. Showing events 71-80.
 

Fri, 8/8/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Not televised today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 8/1/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Wed, 7/2/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Living Healthy with Arthritis

Will not be televised.

Heidi Andres (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center

Fri, 6/20/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Not televised Today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 6/13/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Journal Club

Not televised.
Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 6/6/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled Today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 3/7/2008
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

New Biomarkers of Rheumatoid Arthritis Risk and Response to Treatment

Ronenn Roubenoff, MD, MHS (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 9/21/2007
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Core Curriculum: Exercise & Arthritis

Scott Going, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Mon, 9/12/2005
 

Women's Health Seminar

Impact of the Media on Women's Health Q&A

Judy Norsigian (nothing to disclose)
Women's Health

Wed, 5/4/2005
 

Women's Health Seminar

How Did Being Healthy Get So Complicated?

Women's Health
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon