The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Centers of Excellence

http://www.ahsc.arizona.edu/centers/
 
| Arizona Arthritis Center | Arizona Cancer Center | Arizona Center on Aging | Valley Fever Center for Excellence | Women's Health |
 
Found 91 events. Showing events 61-70.
 

Fri, 2/13/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

New Approaches to the Diagnosis and Treatment of Fibromyalgia

Don L. Goldenberg, MD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 10/24/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled Today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 9/26/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 9/19/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 8/29/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled today
Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 8/22/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled Today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 8/8/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Not televised today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Fri, 8/1/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Cancelled today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Wed, 7/2/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Living Healthy with Arthritis

Will not be televised.

Heidi Andres (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center

Fri, 6/20/2008
Video is not yet available.
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Not televised Today

Arizona Arthritis Center, Rheumatology Grand Rounds
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon