The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Centers of Excellence

http://www.ahsc.arizona.edu/centers/
 
| Arizona Arthritis Center | Arizona Cancer Center | Arizona Center on Aging | Valley Fever Center for Excellence | Women's Health |
 
Found 81 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Wed, 2/15/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
 
Arizona Arthritis Center

Wed, 2/1/2017
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Arizona Cancer Center Monthly Education Support Program

Demystifying Tai Chi and Qi Gong

Stefanie Mackenzie (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Fri, 12/9/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Lateral Thinking on Population Health: Bridging the Distance Between What the Public Wants and What We Deliver

Marian T. Hannan, DSc, MPH (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center

Wed, 12/7/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Wed, 10/5/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Tue, 9/20/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Fri, 9/16/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Rheumatology Grand Rounds

Treating Arthritis with Alkylating Agents: The Tucson Experience

Hal Tretbar, MD, FACP, FACR (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Arthritis Center

Wed, 8/17/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center

Fri, 8/5/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Collaborative Cancer Grand Rounds

Bayes' Theorem & Clinical Biomarker, Diagnostics:

Science, Glamour & Applications in Immuno-Oncology
Steven P. Piccoli, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Arizona Cancer Center

Wed, 8/3/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Arizona Cancer Center
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon