The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

UAC Seminars

 
Found 39 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Thu, 11/2/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Compassion Fatigue

Karuna Patil, MD (nothing to disclose)
Susan Pickering (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 10/5/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Animal Models of Kidney Failure and Dialysis Vascular Access


Fri, 9/15/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

How long does it take for the brain to heal following a stroke?

Kristian Doyle, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 8/3/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Neural Circuits of Feeding and Anxiety

Hiajang Cai, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 6/1/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Function and Regulation of the Metal Transporter ZIP14

Ning Ning Zhao (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 5/4/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

TBA


Fri, 4/14/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Homes for Animal Heroes


Thu, 3/2/2017
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Cardiology Research Models

Sherry L. Daugherty (nothing to disclose)
Maribeth Stansifer (nothing to disclose)
Grace F. Davis-Gorman (nothing to disclose)

Thu, 9/1/2016
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

AAALAC Site Visit: It's Important to Prepare

Drs. Dave Besselsen and CJ Doane

Thu, 7/21/2016
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 

 UAC Seminar

Improving Diabetes Treatment Through the Use of a Bioartificial Pancreas Device and Oxygen Delivery

Leah Steyn, PhD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon