The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 251 events. Showing events 31-40.
 

Wed, 11/2/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Benefits of a Brief DBT Orientation for Patients with Borderline Personality Disorder

William Gordon, NP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/26/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

In Service Training


Wed, 10/19/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Addressing Treatment Resistance in Patients with Suicidality and Personality Disorder in the Emergency Setting: Prevention and Management

Katherine N. Woods, MS, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/12/2016
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

This event is CANCELLED today


Wed, 10/5/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Insomnia: Diagnosis, Treatment, and Relationship to other Psychiatric Disorders


Wed, 9/21/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Citizens Commission on Human Rights: Scientology and Psychiatry

Virgil Hancock, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/14/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Clinical Applications of Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA)

Andrew Gardner, PhD, BCBA-D (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/7/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Constituting Medical Knowledge: The Role of Psychiatric Assessment in the Management of Transgender People

J. R. Latham (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/1/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Mental Health Issues in Aviation

This Presentation is Not Eligible for AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)
Eric M. Bossi, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/18/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Cultural Influence on Anxiety Sensitivity and Smoking

Siew Li Ng, MA (nothing to disclose)

Health Anxiety

Jocelyne Leclerc, MA (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon