The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 236 events. Showing events 31-40.
 

Wed, 3/16/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Wed, 3/9/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

An Integrative Approach to the Concept of Total Force Fitness in the U.S. Military

Michael Downes, MD (nothing to disclose)

TBA

Seth Studer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/2/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Annals of ECT in Youth

Jay Kothari, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/24/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Nature and Mental Health

Jesse Reinking, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/3/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Review of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder and Substance Use Disorders

Richard Chung, MD (nothing to disclose)

The Effects of Appearance Schemas and Appearance-Related Commentary on Body Image and Eating Disorder Pathology

Alyson C. Hermé, M.A. (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/20/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Chocolate and the Brain

Matthew Atienza, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/13/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Palliative Care for Dementia

Matthew Malone, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/6/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Pediatric Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

Michael L. Sulkowski, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 12/16/2015
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

WILL NOT BE TELEVISED TODAY


Wed, 12/9/2015
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Neuroimaging in Geriatric Psychiatry

Marianne Klugheit, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon