The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 241 events. Showing events 221-230.
 

Wed, 5/13/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Move Over Mean Girls, Boys Can be Socially Aggressive, Too!

Noel Card, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/6/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Cultural Competency Issues in Child Psychiatry

Howard Lin, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/29/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Integrative Treatment of Anxiety

Derek Schumm, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/22/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Dopamine in schizophrenia: too much of a good thing?

Ronald P. Hammer, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 4/1/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Relationship between Video Game Violence and Adolescent Aggression

Elizabeth Brooks, BSW, MSW (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/25/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Quality not to standard.

Love, Anger and Food: Emotional and Relationship Factors Influencing Eating

Emily Butler, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/18/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Art as Medicine: The Use of Creativity for Healing in Psychiatry

Kaysee Budd, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/11/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Social Relationships and Health: Research Overview and Practice Applications

David Sbarra, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/4/2009
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Not televised today


Wed, 2/25/2009
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Military Sexual Trauma: Mandates and Treatment

Nadine Cole, PhD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon