The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 246 events. Showing events 201-210.
 

Wed, 3/31/2010
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

not televised today


Wed, 3/24/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Bariatric Psychiatry

Karen Floyd, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/17/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Intensive Short-Term Dynamic Psychotherapy

Richard Meyer, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 3/3/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Correlation of Presenting Symptoms and Diagnosis of Autistic Spectrum Disorders

Sally Boeve, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/24/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Sleep Disorders and Psychiatric Comorbidity

Mark Brown, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/10/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Cognitive Therapy for Psychosis: An Overview and Case Examples

Page Burkholder, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 2/3/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Overview of Learning Disabilities

Nancy Mather, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/27/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Equine Assisted Psychotherapy

Nancy Coyne, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/20/2010
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

PART TWO: Addiction, Unhealthy Risk Taking and Dry Drunk Behavior: Neurobiology and Treatment

Robert Johnson, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 1/13/2010
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

NO GRAND ROUNDS TODAY

 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon