The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 233 events. Showing events 11-20.
 

Wed, 11/30/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Anti-NMDA Receptor Encephalitis: A Guide to Explore Immunology and Mental Illness

Justin Otis, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/16/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Disciplining Intimacy: Personal Reflections on Psychotherapy in Psychiatry

John Racy, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 11/2/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Benefits of a Brief DBT Orientation for Patients with Borderline Personality Disorder

William Gordon, NP (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/26/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

In Service Training


Wed, 10/19/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Addressing Treatment Resistance in Patients with Suicidality and Personality Disorder in the Emergency Setting: Prevention and Management

Katherine N. Woods, MS, DO (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/12/2016
Video is not yet available.
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

This event is CANCELLED today


Wed, 10/5/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Insomnia: Diagnosis, Treatment, and Relationship to other Psychiatric Disorders


Wed, 9/21/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Citizens Commission on Human Rights: Scientology and Psychiatry

Virgil Hancock, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/14/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Clinical Applications of Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA)

Andrew Gardner, PhD, BCBA-D (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/7/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Constituting Medical Knowledge: The Role of Psychiatric Assessment in the Management of Transgender People

J. R. Latham (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon