The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

 
Found 241 events. Showing events 131-140.
 

Wed, 11/7/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Speaker is at BHP

Spirituality & Medicine

Lynn Klimo, MD, DCEP, ABIHM (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/31/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Stress of Immigration

John Racy, MD (nothing to disclose)
Fada Ashamalla, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/24/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Factors Modulating Interoceptive Awareness

Sahib Khalsa, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/17/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Nationwide System Based Practice - Not Just Big Brother Watching

Steven T. Herron, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)
Conrad Clemens, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)
Patsy Klein (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/10/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

The Treatment of Eating Disorders From A Psychodynamically-Informed Perspective - Why, When and (Maybe Even) How

Gail Pritchard, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 10/3/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Dietary Interventions in Children with ADHD

Jaswinder K. Ghuman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/26/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Contemplative Interventions That Target Trauma-Related Illness: Biological Mechanisms and Beyond

TWW Pace, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/19/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Does Social and Emotional Experience Shape Breast Cancer Outcomes?

Karen Weihs, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 9/12/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Behavior and Emotion in Dementia

Ole J. Thienhaus, MD, FACPsych (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/30/2012
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Our Emotional Body: Alexithymia, Emotional Expression and Health

Kisani Ogwaro, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon