The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

The University of Arizona Health Sciences

 
| Events | TEDx Talks Tucson Salon |
 
Found 48 events. Showing events 21-30.
 

Thu, 4/21/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Events

Tue, 4/19/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Events

Mon, 4/11/2016
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Wed, 4/6/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Tue, 3/29/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Thu, 3/24/2016
Event is password protected. Unlock »
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Mon, 2/15/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Regulatory Science Series

FDA Regulation of New Drugs Since 1950

Peter Barton Hutt, LLB, LLM (nothing to disclose)
Events

Thu, 1/28/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Leadership in Global Health

UNIVERSAL Considerations

William Ventres, MD, MA (nothing to disclose)
Events

Tue, 1/19/2016
HTML5/Flash SD
 
The University of Arizona Health Sciences

Wed, 1/6/2016
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 
Events
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon