The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds & Conferences

Orthopedic Grand Rounds, Trauma/Fracture Conferences, & Sports Medicine Conferences
Found 54 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Wed, 6/26/2013
HTML5/Flash SD
 

UA Orthopaedic Surgery Grand Rounds

The Next Accreditation System: Evolution or Revolution

Greg DeSilva, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 8/10/2009
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Sports Medicine Conference

Cervical Spine Injuries

Randy Cohen, ATC, DPT (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 6/22/2009
 

Sports Medicine Conference

The Thrower's Shoulder

Lutul D. Farrow, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/17/2009
 

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds & Conferences

Achilles Tendinopathies

Domingo Cheleuitte, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 6/10/2009
 

Orthopaedic Grand Rounds & Conferences

Common forms of Arthritis and their Recognition

William Grana, MD, MPH (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 6/8/2009
 

Sports Medicine Conference

Reverse Total Shoulder Arthroplasty

Evan Lederman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Wed, 5/27/2009
 

Orthopaedics Grand Rounds & Conferences

Total Knee Arthroplasty

Michael Miller, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 5/18/2009
 

Sports Medicine Conference

Acromioclavicular Joint Injuries and Treatment

Michael Vercillo, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 5/11/2009
 

Sports Medicine Conference

Current Concepts in Shoulder Rehabilitation: Factors in Successful Outcomes

John Woolf, MD (nothing to disclose)

Mon, 5/4/2009
 

Sports Medicine Conference from Phoenix

Use of Allografts in Orthopaedic Surgery

Gerald Yacobucci, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon