The University of Arizona Health Sciences Video Streaming

Neuroscience Grand Rounds

 
Found 210 events. Showing events 1-10.
 

Fri, 9/19/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neruosciences Grand Rounds

Adaptive Immunity after Stroke

Kristian Doyle, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 9/12/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

UA Stroke Clinical Trials

Kendra Drake, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 9/5/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

Bread & Butter Spine Surgery a Case-Based and Guideline-Based Review

Travis Dumont, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 8/29/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neuroscience Grand Rounds

PCP and Epilepsy: What is the Link?

Ari Magill, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 8/22/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neuroscience Grand Rounds

A Free Market Look into a Not So Free Health Care Law

Jason Fodeman, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 8/15/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

Brain Death and Organ Transplantation

David M. Labiner, MD, PhD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 8/8/2014
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

Innovations to Rigid Fixation of the Thoracolumbar Spine and the Biomechanical Evidence

Vernard Fennell, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 8/1/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

Imaging of the More Common Phakomatoses

Ray Carmody, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 7/25/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

ICH: Update, Odds and Ends

Bruce M. Coull, MD (nothing to disclose)

Fri, 7/18/2014
HTML5/Flash HD
HTML5/Flash SD
 

Neurosciences Grand Rounds

Refractory Headache

John LaWall, MD (nothing to disclose)
 

Video files will be kept active for 3 years from date of issue, unless prior arrangements are made.

Coming Soon